News & Events

News

Events

GAIN workshop on novel Aquafeeds
Tue 21 Sep 2021 9.00 h CEST

GAIN workshop on novel Aquafeeds

Developing Sustainable Aquaculture in the Atlantic
Low Trophic Life Webinar: “Fouling on blue mussels”
Thu 25 Feb 2021 14:00 CET / 15:00 CAT / 10:00 GMT-3

Low Trophic Life Webinar: “Fouling on blue mussels”

Case study meeting: Offshore macroalgae cultivation
Wed 10 Feb 2021 13:00h - 16:00 UTC

Case study meeting: Offshore macroalgae cultivation